All eight of the school chairs are instrumental in the continued success of the College, ensuring all students graduate ready to make an impact on our world. 

Mark Costello, Ph.D.
Daniel Guggenheim School of Aerospace Engineering Chair
Christopher Jones, Ph.D.
John F. Brock, III School Chair, School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering
Alyssa Panitch, Ph.D.
Wallace H. Coulter Chair, Wallace H. Coulter Department of Biomedical Engineering at Emory University and Georgia Tech
Devesh Ranjan, Ph.D.
Eugene C. Gwaltney Jr. School Chair, George W. Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Arijit Raychowdhury, Ph.D.
Steve W. Chaddick Chair, School of Electrical and Computer Engineering
H. Edwin Romeijn, Ph.D.
H. Milton and Carolyn J. Stewart School Chair, Stewart School of Industrial and Systems Engineering
Natalie Stingelin, Ph.D.
Chair, School of Materials Science and Engineering
Donald Webster, Ph.D.
Karen and John Huff School Chair of Civil and Environmental Engineering